Skip to content


Person in Charge

范倫達 教授

Prof. Lan-Da Van


黃昱智 教授

Prof. Yu-Chih Huang

Associate Director

廖文瑄 小姐

Ms. Wen-Hsuan Liao (Fumi)

Executive Assistant

Faculty Members

Find your research direction and professor based on available faculty provided by EECS IGP.  Students enrolled in this program are free to choose any member(s) of the ECE and CS Faculty as their advisor(s) as long as mutual consents are reached among the faculty members and the students.